Waco City Council

Waco ISD

District 1: Norman Manning (incumbent, unopposed)

At-large: Pat Atkins (incumbent, unopposed)

Bellmead City Council

Precinct 1: Alfreda Love (unopposed)

Precinct 5: Doss Youngblood (incumbent, unopposed)

Beverly Hills City Council

Mayor: David Gonzales (incumbent), Douglas Woodward

Kurt Vance (incumbent, unopposed)

Lance Leuschner (unopposed)

Crawford City Council

At-large, two seats: Franklin Abel (incumbent), Barry Baize (incumbent), Anthony Bubert, Laura Jean Davis, Marilyn Judy

Hewitt City Council

Ward 2: James Vidrine (incumbent, unopposed)

Ward 3: Ed Passalugo (incumbent, unopposed)

At-large: Alex Snider (incumbent, unopposed)

Lorena City Council

Alderman (two-year term), two seats: Bill Coleman (incumbent), Wilbur Cook, Gary Cox, Jennifer Grimm, Walter Lavender

Alderman (one-year term, unexpired): Jeff Linnstaedter, Kelly Yarbrough (incumbent)

Mayor: Chuck Roper (incumbent, unopposed)

Lorena ISD

At-large, three seats: Bruce Cresson (incumbent), Wade Durbin, Greg Hansen, Jon Lamar, William T. Woody (incumbent)

Midway ISD

Place 4, at-large: Bobby Deaton (incumbent, unopposed)

Valley Mills City Council

At-large, two seats: Bill McKain (incumbent), Laurel Paulson (incumbent), Larry Jay Turner

Uncontested elections

Beverly Hills City Council: Lance Leuschner, Kurt Vance (incumbent)

Bosqueville ISD: Jeff Bird, Heath Jackson

China Spring ISD: Jeff Bradburn (incumbent), Jeffery Garrett (incumbent)

Connally ISD: Mike Anderson (incumbent), Steven Carter (incumbent), Greg Davis (incumbent)

Gholson City Council: Larry Binnion (mayor, incumbent), Brandon Heaton (incumbent), Russell Smith (incumbent)

Gholson ISD: Larry Holder (incumbent), Bill Kilgo (incumbent), Nelson Moore (incumbent), Chris Silva

La Vega ISD: Phil Bancale (incumbent), Wayne Samford (incumbent)

Lacy Lakeview City Council: Calvin Hodde (mayor, incumbent), Bruce Bundrant (incumbent), Steven Moore (incumbent), Barbara Seitz (incumbent)

McGregor ISD: Robbie Jo Allison (incumbent), Jim Bates (incumbent), Kyle R. Paschall (incumbent), Herman Tucker Jr. (incumbent)

Woodway City Council: Gil Lillard (incumbent), Michael Tamberella Jr. (incumbent)

Get Trib headlines sent directly to you, every day.

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Recommended for you

Load comments