District 4 campaign donations

Dillon Meek

Fiscal Conservative PAC$2,500
Ron Deleenheer$2,000
Robert Callahan II$585
Brad Kinkeade$500
Ryan Lindsey$400
James Peevey$250
Mark Reynolds$250
Rick Brophy$200
Stephen Rispoli$200
Gary Marwitz$200
Valda and Frank Rispoli$200
Bradford and Amanda Holland$200
Brent Wilson$140
Patrick Murphy$100
Jon Gimble$100
Wes Lloyd$100
Curtis Cleveland$100
Wes Bailey$100
Willard Still$100
Alvie Purselley$100
Matt Czimskey$100
W.W. Taylor$100
Bruce Harrell$100
Jimmy Siebert$100
Kary H. Lalani$100
Chris and Elizabeth Deleenheer$100
William Longino$100
David B. Maddox$100
Tom Salome$100
James and Melinda Wren$100
Christopher D. DeCluitt$100
R.E. or Nena Wallace$100
Monte Hulse$100
William R. Pakis$100
Austin A. Kinghorn$100
William & Katie McCunniff$50
Larry and Jean Wayman$50
Othel M. Neely$50
Thomas D. Swann$50

Ashley Thornton

John and Lori Garrison$500
Robin and Kirk Murray$500
Pam Smallwood$500
Mary McDonald$300
William and Michelle L. Bailey II$250
Bob and Alice Baird$200
Ramona A. Curtis$200
Jim Newkham$150
Fundraising event - cash$130
Ashley Thornton$120
David Schleicher$101
Allen Glass Company$100
Anna Clark and Felipe Martinez$100
Becca Sharpless and Tom Charlton$100
Becky and Jimmy King$100
Bruce and Dorothy Neatherlin$100
Charlotte Carpenter$100
Don and Kristi SoRelle$100
Elizabeth Bellinger$100
Helen Hastings$100
Jan Wengler$100
John Alexander and Ruth Boardman-Alexander$100
Karen Matkin$100
Kenneth and Paula Moerbe$100
Loeen and Kerry Irons$100
Meg and Ralph Cooper$100
Nan and Hal Ray$100
Preston and Genie Dyer$100
Tim Holtkamp$100
Kathryn Farmer$75
Carolyn and Tillman Rodabough$50
Ellen Brown$50
Eric Martin$50
Fred and Nancy Gehlbach$50
James Thompson$50
John and Anna Dunbar$50
Mike Morrison$50
Stuart and Elizabeth Smith$50
Terry Lechler$50
Vanya Rhea and Martha Buckner$50
Vern Sauter$50
Anna Hogue$42.75
Sandy and Skip Londos$35
Curtis Cannon$25
David Verdery$25
Gwen Luikart$25
Luis Fernando Arroyo$25
Marie Allen$25
Matt Neatherlin$20
Clay Russell and Calvin Phelps$10
Doug and Robin McDurham$5

Source: Candidates' campaigns


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.