You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

 

Reach the Waco Tribune-Herald
Telephone: (254) 757-5757 or (800) 678-8742
Circulation: circsupport@wacotrib.com, (254) 757-5800 or (800) 792-3705
Obituaries, weddings / anniversaries, births: announcements@wacotrib.com, (254) 757-6900
Classifieds: classifieds@wacotrib.com, (254) 757-3000

Submit news items
News briefs for "Briefly," local meetings, calendars, happenings, etc. — click here for the submission form or e-mail goingson@wacotrib.com
News tips: news@wacotrib.com
Letters to the editor: letters@wacotrib.com or click here for a form

Mailing address
Waco Tribune-Herald
P.O. Box 2588
Waco, Texas 76702-2588

Street address
900 Franklin Avenue
Waco, Texas 76701

Telephone numbers
Toll-free: (800) 678-8742
General: (254) 757-5757
News: (254) 757-5701
Retail advertising: (254) 757-5834
Classified advertising: (254) 757-3000
Waco Today: (254) 757-5750

Fax numbers
News: (254) 757-0302
Sports: (254) 756-7803
Retail advertising: (254) 756-6906
Classified advertising: (254) 757-5866
Obituaries, announcements: (254) 752-6003

Management
Jim Wilson, publisher: jwilson@wacotrib.com
Steve Boggs, editor: sboggs@wacotrib.com
Ron Prince, director of sales & marketing: ron.prince@wacotrib.com
Dawn James, circulation director: djames@wacotrib.com

Newsroom
Steve Boggs, editor: sboggs@wacotrib.com
Bill Whitaker, opinion page editor: bwhitaker@wacotrib.com
Rod Aydelotte, photo chief: raydelotte@wacotrib.com
Tim Woods, city editor: twoods@wacotrib.com
Brice Cherry, sports editor: bcherry@wacotrib.com
Carl Hoover, entertainment editor: choover@wacotrib.com
Ken Sury, community editor / Waco Today: ksury@wacotrib.com
Erik Small, office manager: esmall@wacotrib.com
News tips: news@wacotrib.com
"Briefly," meetings items — click here or e-mail to goingson@wacotrib.com
Letters to the editor: letters@wacotrib.com

Advertising
Ron Prince, director of sales & marketing: ron.prince@wacotrib.com
Ana Lozano-Harper, advertising sales manager: alharper@wacotrib.com
Classified advertising: classifieds@wacotrib.com

Waco Today magazine
Ken Sury, editor: ksury@wacotrib.com
Ron Prince, advertising director: ron.prince@wacotrib.com
To advertise, call 254-757-5834.