Heart O’ Texas Fair and Rodeo, Oct. 5-Oct. 14, Extraco Events Center grounds, 4601 Bosque Blvd.; $10, $5 for those 3-12 years old, free for 2 and younger.

All American ProRodeo Finals, 7 p.m. Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday-Oct. 14; $30 box seats, free general admission except for Saturday performances, then $20.

Music Zone schedule

All performances are at 8 p.m. except for Saturdays at 8:30 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 6 — Wade Bowen with Nolan Pick Band

Saturday, Oct. 7 — Adam Hood Band with 3 Shots of Whiskey

Sunday, Oct. 8 — La Fe Norteña

Wednesday, Oct. 11 — Zane Williams with the Huser Brothers

Thursday, Oct. 12 — Koe Wetzel with Flatland Cavalry

Friday, Oct. 13 — Michael Ray with Randall King

Saturday, Oct. 14 — Kyle Park with Cherokee Rose

Past dates

Download schedule

Schedules

  • Starting Friday, October 6th, 2017, repeated every week on Friday until Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 4:00 pm
  • Starting Saturday, October 7th, 2017, repeated every week on Saturday until Saturday, October 14, 2017 @ 12:00 pm
  • Occurred Monday, October 9th, 2017 @ 2:00 pm – 11:00 pm
  • Starting Tuesday, October 10th, 2017, repeated every day until Thursday, October 12, 2017 @ 4:00 pm – 11:00 pm